I hope that I loved you enough today.

DSC_000054.JPG

I hope that I loved you enough today. I hope that everyday you know that you are loved and that nothing can ever change that. I hope that you know I am so proud of you. You are the best thing I ever did. I love you fiercely and I hope you always know that. Not just in the long run, but through every single frustrating and magical day.
Did I love you enough today, little one? I sure hope so.

I hope that I loved you enough today.

Leave a Reply

